• Executive Committee & Board of Directors

  • TBBA is governed by the executive committee and the board of directors representing both builder and associate members. It’s a prestigious honor to serve in these leadership position for the members of TBBA. These officers and directors give a significant amount of resources during their terms.

    To be elected, Board candidates are interviewed by members of the nominating committee, after which the general membership votes on the final candidates at the appointed annual membership meeting.

    Each month, senior officers and the board meet to create policy and ensure that TBBA’s mission and objectives are being followed.

  • 2021 Board of Directors 
  • President
    Brian Bullock

    Homes by WestBay

  • President Elect
    Matthew Longenecker

    Homes by Artisan

  • Immediate Past President 
    Len Jaffe

    David Weekley Homes

  • Immediate Past VP

    Ron Donalson

    Hillsborough Title 

  • First Vice President
    Kami Corbett

    Hill Ward Henderson

  • Vice President / Treasurer
    Jeff Deason

    Pulte Homes

  • Vice President/ Secretary 
    Bill Short

    RedElk Land Co. 

  • Builder Directors

    Sang Lee
    Park Square Homes

    Beth Bradburn
    Homes by WestBay

    Larry Franks
    Toll Brothers

    Scott Himelhoch
    Pulte Homes

    Martin Frame
    David Weekley Homes

    Jeff Oligschlaeger
    Pulte Homes

    Chris Smith 

    Pam Parisi
    Newland Communities

    David Wilson 
    Taylor Morrison

    Matt O'Brien 
    Banyon Land & Capital


  • Associate Directors

    Terry Zelen
    Zelen Communications

    David Sieg
    Bio-Tech Consulting

    John Flinn
    Ripa & Associates 

    Todd Amaden
    Landmark Engineering & Surveying

    Paige Simpson 
    Simpson Air

    Trent Stephenson
    Level Up Consulting, LLC


  • Dues allocation related to National Association of Home Builders, Florida Home Builders Association and Political Action Committee for BUILDER/ASSOCIATE MEMBERS.

  • New Members

  • NAHB News

  • News & Updates